Locations


Get Directions

Steamboat Springs Office:
940 Central Park Drive Suite 101 Steamboat Springs, Colorado 80487
Phone/TTY: 970-879-1632
Fax: 970-870-1326
info@nwcovna.org

 


Get Directions

Craig Office:
745 Russell Street
Craig, Colorado 81625
Phone/TTY: 970-824-8233
Fax: 970-824-2548
info@nwcovna.org





 

Drop-In Flu Clinic Schedule


Get Vaccinated!

 

Why is it so important to get vaccinated? Watch Amanda's Story here http://shotbyshot.org/influenza/the-story-of-amanda/

Insured adults and children:
• Insurance will be processed. Please bring your insurance cards.

Uninsured adults and children:
• Adult and Children's Flu shots - $21.50
• Children's Flu mist - $21.50

Children Under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.
Private Insurance, Medicare, Medicaid, CHP+, cash or check accepted. Must present card at clinic.

Flu Hotline (970-871-7624)

 


Moffat County Clinics

Every Thursday from 2:00pm to 4:00 pm at Craig VNA 745 Russell Street Craig, CO, 970-824-8233 and by appointment

DATE TIME LOCATION AGES
Thursday 10/2/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Sunset Elementary School All Ages
Tuesday 10/7/14 9:00am-11:00am Sunset II Adults
Thursday 10/16/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Sunset Elementary School All Ages
Friday 10/17/14 9:30am-1:30pm Dinosaur County Building All Ages
Thursday 10/23/14 11:00am-1:00pm Maybell Community Center Adults
Thursday 10/23/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Sunset Elementary School All Ages
Tuesday 10/28/14 4:30pm-6:00pm Boys and Girls Club All Ages
Thursday 10/30/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Sunset Elementary School All Ages
Thursday 11/6/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Sunset Elementary School All Ages
Thursday 11/13/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Sunset Elementary School All Ages
Thursday 11/20/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Sunset Elementary School All Ages
       
       
       



Routt County Clinics

Every Thursday from 9:00am to 4:30 pm at Steamboat Springs VNA 940 Central Park Drive Suite 101, Steamboat Springs, CO 970-879-1632 and by appointment

DATE TIME LOCATION AGES
Tuesday 10/7/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Steamboat Springs High School All Ages
Wednesday 10/8/14 3:00pm-6:00pm Hayden Town Hall All Ages
Thursday 10/9/14 9:00am-4:30pm Steamboat Springs VNA All Ages
Tuesday 10/14/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Steamboat Springs High School All Ages
Thursday 10/16/14 9:00am-4:30pm Steamboat Springs VNA All Ages
Tuesday 10/21/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Steamboat Springs High School All Ages
Wednesday 10/22/14 3:30pm-6:00pm South Routt Elementary All Ages
Thursday 10/23/14 9:00am-4:30pm Steamboat Springs VNA All Ages
Monday 10/27/14 2:30pm-4:00pm North Routt Charter School All Ages
Monday 10/27/14 4:30pm-6:00pm Clark Store All Ages
Tuesday 10/28/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Steamboat Springs High School All Ages
Thursday 10/30/14 9:00am-4:30pm Steamboat Springs VNA All Ages
Monday  11/3/14 2:30pm-5:00pm Soda Creek Elementary All Ages
Wednesday 11/5/14 4:00pm-6:00pm Hayden Elementary All Ages

 


© 2010-2012 Northwest Colorado Visiting Nurse Association • design by Chip Thompson